The inworld Gazette of Gor is back!

Editoral Gazette of Gor #119

Thanks to Vigdis Vyper (michelefermion) who made a new distribution system for the Gazette of Gor I made a new inworld edition of the Gazette of Gor. If you want to have a Gazette of Gor dispenser on your dock please contact me and I will put the dispenser on your dock.

I hope that in 20121 we can return to more role play and trading in Gor. I also hope there will be less cheating in fighting and that panther camps will be panther camps and not forts which can only be taken by raid groups. To me raid groups are OOC and have nothing to do with Gor. Did John Norman mention raid groups in the books? For some it might be fun like CTF (Capture the leader) which is fine of course as we are in Second life for fun, But it is absolutely not Gor. Many long to have the old Gor back. I would say let’s do it!

Hope you will enjoy this edition of the Gazette of Gor.

Wishing you happy holidays for you and your family. Take care of yourself and be safe!

Mariko Marchant, Gazette of Gor

Leave a comment